Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

Stephan Klee

Stephan Klee

Geschäftsführer

04961-9829212
04961-9829229
s.klee@behnes.de

Verkauf Baustoffe

Frank Meyer

Frank Meyer

Verkauf Baustoffe; Handlungsvollmacht

04961-9829223
04961-9829229
Frank.Meyer@behnes.de

Christopher Hiebing

Christopher Hiebing

04961-9829225
04961-9829229
c.hiebing@behnes.de

Johanne Rose

Johanne Rose

04961-9829211
04961-9829229
johanne.rose@behnes.de

Thomas Schmitz

Thomas Schmitz

04961-9829214
04961-9829229
t.schmitz@behnes.de

Tim Janssen

Tim Janssen

Ausbilder

04961-9829215
04961-9829229
Tim.Janssen@behnes.de

Hannes Appeldorn

Hannes Appeldorn

Auszubildender

04961-9829233
04961-9829229
h.appeldorn@behnes.de

Verkauf Baumarkt

Hermann Schmitz

Hermann Schmitz

Marktleiter Baumarkt

04961-9829221
04961-9829229
h.schmitz@behnes.de

Friedhelm Brinker

Friedhelm Brinker

Stellv. Baumarktleiter

04961-9829222
04961-9829229
f.brinker@behnes.de

Buchhaltung

Andrea Möhlenkamp

Andrea Möhlenkamp

04961-9829226
04961-9829229
a.moehlenkamp@behnes.de

Hildegard Schendzielorz

Hildegard Schendzielorz

04961-9829226
04961-9829229
Hildegard.schendzielorz@behnes.de

Lager/Fahrer

Wilhelm Müller

Wilhelm Müller

Fuhrparkleiter / Fahrer

Thomas Meyer

Thomas Meyer

Fahrer

Christian Tammen

Christian Tammen

Disponent / Lager / Fahrer

Manfred Düpont

Manfred Düpont

Lagermitarbeiter

Jan Schröder

Jan Schröder

Lagermitarbeiter

04961-9829219
04961-9829229